2024 Results (Vote Count Order)

	2024-2025 St	udent Election Resul	ts (Vote Count Ord	ler)	
Total Ballots	Required (3% of Avera	ge Enrollment for Sprin	g 2023, Fall 2023, a	nd Winter 2024):	486
Total Ballots	Submitted:	1,286			
Minimum N	umber of Votes Requ	ired to be Elected (1	5% of submitted):	193	
(Majority Required to be Elected to Contested Positions)					
Yellow = Ele	cted to Senate or Tru	istee Positions or Me	asure Passed		
Ballot					Vote
Number	First Name	Last Name	First Name	Last Name	Count
	DASG Senate				
	DASG President		DASG Vice President		
2	Luca	Paliska	Aura	Ozturk	275
1	Joe	Maggard	Thomas	Cheung	264
4	Tony	Yoo			121
DASG Chair of Finance (runoff election required)					
9	Aditya	Sharma			143
11	Yan Ming	Teng			75
5	Jason	Tsoi			69
12	Chetnaa	Prasad			60
7	Zain	Darwish			59
8	Tim	Tam			51
6	Jennifer	Kava			D
10	Andrew	Sun			D
	DASG Chair of Student Rights and Equity				
13	Katia	Bravo			230
15	Arhaam	Azhari			143
16	Madhav	Shukla			89
14	Ryan	Chu			85
	DASG Chair of Mark				
18	Veronica	Hon			251
17	Victor	Pham			167
20	Javin	Ku			162
	DASG Chair of Programs				
21	Phoebe	Wang			359
24	Amin	Mobedi			131
23	Cecilia	Ji			D
	DASG Chair of Environmental Sustainability				
26	Michi	Ozaki			282
25	Amadeusz	Sanchez			178
	DASG Chair of Inter Club Council (ICC)				
27	<mark>Jin</mark>	Huang			273
28	Wadi	Lei			202
	De Anza College Student Trustee				
29	Iris	Li			381
30	Kaung Lett	Yhone			124