Upcoming Academic Calendar - Spring Events


Apr 21 - Sunday Today


Last day to drop classes with no record of "W"

This is an all-day event


Last day to drop classes with no record of "W"…


May 3 - Friday


Last day to request "Pass/No Pass" for spring classes

This is an all-day event


Last day to request "Pass/No Pass" for spring classes…


May 31 - Friday


Last day to drop with a "W"

This is an all-day event


Last day to drop classes with a "W"…


Jun 24 - Monday


Final exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Jun 25 - Tuesday


Final exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Jun 26 - Wednesday


Final exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Jun 27 - Thursday


Final exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Jun 28 - Friday


Final exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Last day of spring quarter


De Anza College Commencement

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

De Anza College Stadium


De Anza College Commencement…


Jul 1 - Monday


First day of Summer Session


Sep 2 - Monday


Labor Day holiday: Campus closed


Sep 23 - Monday


First day of fall quarter


Oct 5 - Saturday


Last day to add classes

This is an all-day event


Last day to add classes…


Oct 18 - Friday


Last day to request "Pass/No Pass" for 12-week classes

This is an all-day event


Last day to request "Pass/No Pass" for 12-week classes…


Back to Top