Upcoming Academic Calendar - Fall Events


Jul 1 - Monday


View schedule of classes

This is an all-day event


View schedule of classes for fall 2019…


Jul 8 - Monday


Registration opens based on Priority Registration group

This is an all-day event


Registration opens based on Priority Registration group…


Group 1 registration opens


Jul 10 - Wednesday


Group 2 registration opens


Jul 11 - Thursday


Group 3 registration opens


Jul 12 - Friday


Group 4 registration opens


Jul 13 - Saturday


Group 5 registration opens


Jul 14 - Sunday


Group 6 registration opens


Jul 15 - Monday


Group 7 registration opens


Jul 22 - Monday


Group 8 registration opens


Sep 2 - Monday


Labor Day holiday: Campus closed


Sep 23 - Monday


First day of fall quarter


Oct 5 - Saturday


Last day to add classes

This is an all-day event


Last day to add classes…


Oct 18 - Friday


Last day to request "Pass/No Pass" for 12-week classes

This is an all-day event


Last day to request "Pass/No Pass" for 12-week classes…


Nov 11 - Monday


Veterans Day holiday: Campus closed


Nov 15 - Friday


Last day to drop classes with "W"

This is an all-day event


Last day to drop classes with "W"…


Back to Top