Upcoming Academic Dates and Deadlines Events


Aug 17 - Wednesday


Drop for nonpayment on cumulative fee balances of $250 or more

This is an all-day event


Drop for nonpayment on cumulative fee balances of $250 or more…


Aug 31 - Wednesday


Drop for nonpayment on cumulative fee balances of $250 or more

This is an all-day event


Drop for nonpayment on cumulative fee balances of $250 or more…


Sep 2 - Friday


Labor Day Holiday - no classes; offices closed

This is an all-day event


Labor Day Holiday – no classes; offices closed…


Sep 3 - Saturday


Labor Day Holiday - no classes; offices closed

This is an all-day event


Labor Day Holiday – no classes; offices closed…


Sep 4 - Sunday


Labor Day Holiday - no classes; offices closed

This is an all-day event


Labor Day Holiday – no classes; offices closed…


Sep 5 - Monday


Labor Day Holiday - no classes; offices closed

This is an all-day event


Labor Day Holiday – no classes; offices closed…


Sep 26 - Monday


Fall classes begin


Oct 8 - Saturday


Last day to add classes

This is an all-day event


Last day to add classes…


Oct 9 - Sunday


Last day to drop classes without a W

This is an all-day event


Last day to drop classes without a W…


Nov 11 - Friday


Veterans Day holiday - no classes; offices closed

This is an all-day event


Veterans Day holiday – no classes; offices closed…


Nov 14 - Monday


Registration opens based on Priority Registration group

This is an all-day event


Registration opens based on Priority Registration group…


Nov 18 - Friday


Last day to drop classes with a W

This is an all-day event


Last day to drop classes with a W…


Nov 24 - Thursday


Thanksgiving holiday - no classes; offices closed

This is an all-day event


Thanksgiving holiday – no classes; offices closed…


Nov 25 - Friday


Thanksgiving holiday - no classes; offices closed

This is an all-day event


Thanksgiving holiday – no classes; offices closed…


Nov 26 - Saturday


Thanksgiving holiday - no classes; offices closed

This is an all-day event


Thanksgiving holiday – no classes; offices closed…


Nov 27 - Sunday


Thanksgiving holiday - no classes; offices closed

This is an all-day event


Thanksgiving holiday – no classes; offices closed…


Dec 12 - Monday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Dec 13 - Tuesday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Dec 14 - Wednesday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Dec 15 - Thursday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Dec 16 - Friday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Jan 9 - Monday


First day of winter quarter

This is an all-day event


First day of winter quarter…


Back to Top